Support Staff Member of the Year Finalists, 2016

Support Staff Member of the Year Finalists, 2016
This is the image for the news article titled Support Staff Member of the Year Finalists, 2016

To honor the contributions of BISD’s support staff throughout the district, each campus and BISD facility chooses a Support Staff Member of the Year (SSMOY). From these nominees, Elementary, Secondary and Facility winners are selected and announced during the Annual Staff Recognition Dinner.

Congratulations to this year’s Campus and Facility SSMOY Finalists:

Betty Richards SFA Title Aide
Robin Perry Beutel Life Skills Aide
Nidia Medina Brannen Piems Clerk
Beverly Mays Fleming Title Aide
Dinah Barnes Griffith Instructional Aide
Juana Andujo Jane Long Bilingual Aide
Ingrid Wohleber Ney Aide
Yolanda Wilcox Ogg Pass Aide
Donna Ludwig Gladys Polk Peims Clerk
Debra Barnett Roberts PE Aide
Adriana Leija Velasco Peims Clerk
Claudia Mendoza Lanier Attendance Clerk
Margie Kaus Rasco Secretary to Principal
Angela Garza CIS Secretary to Principal
Vanessa Zapata FIS AP Secretary
Kennea Shields LJIS Secretary to Principal
Amie Dodge Brazoswood Receptionist
Alice Taylor Brazosport Life Skills Aide
Darnell Sidney LLC Secretary
Stacie Dull Admin Secretary to Director of Special Services
Angelica Trevino Custodial Services Custodial Route Driver
Roger Rosales Maintenance Lead Painter
Amye Kibodeaux PRC Secretary to Chief of Operations
Gracie Rivera Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Manager
Randy Hargett Transportation Bus Mechanic

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.