High School

Suicide Prevention Information

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
Texas Suicide Prevention


Tools & Links

ccSpark Login Page
Career Cruising Login Page


Dual Credit

Dual Credit Information


Counselor Sites

 


Graduation Requirements

 


Scholarships

 

 


College & Career Readiness

 

 


Career Cruising

 

 


News & Events

 



BISD Counselor Assignments

 

Norma Rios
Brazosport High School
9th Grade (Alpha A-Gl) & 10th Grade
Email To: nrios@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7260


Cindy Kaale
Brazosport High School
9th Grade (Alpha Go-M) & 12th Grade
Email To: ckaale@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7260


Rosemary Flores
Brazosport High School
9th Grade (Alpha N-Z) & 11th Grade
Email To: rflores@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7260


Inga Gibbons
Brazosport High School
Career & Technical Education
Email To: igibbons@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7260


Darla Fagan
Brazosport High School
Dual Credit
Email To: dfagan@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7260


LeeAnn Mathews
Brazoswood High School
9th Grade (Alpha A-L)
Email To: leeann.mathews@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Kendal Rylander
Brazoswood High School
9th Grade (Alpha M-Z)
Email To: krylander@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Felicia Burgess
Brazoswood High School
10th-12th Grades (Alpha A-Ch)
Email To: felicia.burgess@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Joy Helton
Brazoswood High School
10th-12th Grades (Alpha Ci-Gom)
Email To: joy.helton@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Cindy Schwebel
Brazoswood High School
10th-12th Grades (Alpha Gon-Le)
Email To: cschwebel@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Mickye Wilson
Brazoswood High School
10th & 12th Grades (Alpha Li-Par)
Email To: mwilson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Rachel Dyal
Brazoswood High School
10th & 12th Grades (Alpha Pas-Si)
Email To: rachel.dyal@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Gladys DeLaFuente
Brazoswood High School
10th-12th Grades (Alpha Sj-Z)
Email To: gdelafuente@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Lowell Good
Brazoswood High School
Career & Technical Education
Email To: lgood@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Michelle Hendrick
Brazoswood High School
Dual Credit
Email To: mhendrick@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7300


Julie Engelking
B*Success Academy
Email To: jengelking@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7090

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.