High School

Brazosport High School Counselors:


Norma Rios
Alpha Split A - Gi
(979) 730-7260 ext. 29105
nrios@brazosportisd.net

Cindy Kaale (Lead)
Alpha Split Go - M
(979) 730-7260 ext. 15104
ckaale@brazosportisd.net

Uche Ukeje
Alpha Split N - Z
(979) 730-7260 ext. 28103
uche.ukeje@brazosportisd.net

Inga Gibbons
CTE
(979) 730-7260 ext. 11608
igibbons@brazosportisd.net

Darla Fagan
Dual Credit
(979) 730-7090 ext. 24111
dfagan@brazosportisd.net

 

 

 

Brazoswood High School Counselors:


Nora Chavez-Morales
9th Grade A - L
(979) 730-7300 ext. 13115
nora.chavezmorales@brazosportisd.net

 


Kendal Rylander
9th Grade M - Z
(979) 730-7300 ext. 29118
krylander@brazosportisd.net


Felicia Burgess
10-12th Grade A-D
(979)73-7300 ext. 29113
felicia.burgess@brazosportisd.net

Cindy Schwebel
10-12th Grade E - K
(979) 730-7300 ext. 30109
cschwebel@brazosportisd.net

Jeanie Eubanks (Lead)
10-12th Grade L - Q
(979) 730-7300 ext. 11396
jeubanks@brazosportisd.net

Gladys DeLaFuente
10-12th Grade R-Z
(979)730-7300 ext. 15202
gdelafuente@brazosportisd.net
 
Lowell Good
CTE
(979) 730-7300 ext. 29108
lgood@brazosportisd.net


 


 


Michelle Hendrick
Dual Credit
(979) 730-7260 ext. 29215
mhendrick@brazosportisd.net

 

 

B*Success Academy:

‚ÄčJulie Engelking
B*Sucess Academy
(979)730-7090 ext. 27106
jengelking@brazosportisd.net


Lighthouse Learning C
enter:
Gayle Stein 
Gayle Stein
LLC - DAEP/JJAEP
(979) 730-7340 ext. 31214
gstein@brazosportisd.net

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.