Middle and Intermediate School

Suicide Prevention Information

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
Texas Suicide Prevention


Career Cruising/CC Spark (grade5)

ccSpark Login Page
Career Cruising Login Page


Next Campus Websites

Clute Intermediate
Freeport Intermediate
Lake Jackson Intermediate
Brazosport High School
Brazoswood High School


Counselor Sites

 


District Handbooks & Guides


Testing Dates/Calendars


BISD Counselor Assignments

Peggy Slocum
Lanier Middle School
Email To: peggy.slocum@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7220


Tracey Flores
Grady B. Rasco Middle School
6th Grade
Email To: tracy.flores@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7225


Rhonda West
Grady B Rasco Middle School
5th Grade
Email To: rwest@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7225


Darla Michaledis
Clute Intermediate School
6th & 8th Grade
Email To: dmichaelidis@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7230


Dianne Thompson
Clute Intermediate School
5th & 7th Grade
Email To: dthompson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7230


Robin Pate
Freeport Intermediate School
Email To: robin.pate@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7240


Joey Bryson
Lake Jackson Intermediate School
8th Graders
Email To: joey.bryson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7250


Candyce Miller
Lake Jackson Intermediate School
7th Graders
Email To: candyce.miller@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7250

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.