Elementary School

Forms

Consent Form
GT (SEARCH)
Authorization to Share (3rd Party Release Form)
Counseling Request


Curriculum

Scope & Sequence
Character Counts
ccSpark!
No Place for Hate


Special Events

CHICKEN Club Rally
Red Ribbon Week
National Week of Character
Habitat for Humanity (Penny Drive)
Be Kind Week
4th Grade Transistion


Resources

Book List
Community Resources
Counseling/Therapist Resources


BISD Counselor Assignments


Joey Bryson
Stephen F. Austin Elementary
(979) 730-7160 ext. 11101
joey.bryson@brazosportisd.net
Sara Eddy 
Sara Eddy

A.P. Beutel Elementary
(979) 730-7165
seddy@brazosportisd.net
Mandy Bundick 
Amanda Bundick
Bess Brannen Elementary
(979) 730-7170
abundick@brazosportisd.net
Barbara Pruessing 
Barbara Pruessing
O.A. Fleming EC Campus
(979) 730-7175 ext. 29215
barbara.pruessing@brazosportisd.net     
Rowena Lopez 
Rowena Lopez

Madge Griffith Elementary
(979) 730-7180 ext. 16231
rlopez@brazosportisd.net
Robin Coker 
Robin Coker
Jane Long Elementary
(979) 730-7185 ext. 11772
rcoker@brazosportisd.net
Lisa Huitt 
Lisa Huitt
Elizabet Ney Elementary
(979) 730-7190 ext. 12104
lhuitt@brazosportisd.net
Karen Gresham 
Karen R. Gresham
T.W. Ogg Elemenaty
(979) 730-7195 ext. 12638
karen.gresham@brazosportisd.net
Sonya Wyche 
Sonya Wyche
Gladys Polk Elementary
(979) 730-7200 ext. 19105
sonya.wyche@brazosportisd.net
Maggie Cook 
Maggie Cook
O.M. Roberts Elementary
(979) 730-7205 ext. 11443
mcook2@brazosportisd.net
Vicki Schuck     D.McDonald
Vicki Schuck
Velasco Elementary
(979) 730-7210 ext. 11115
vschuck@brazosportisd.net
Danielle McDonald
Velasco Elementary
(979) 730-7210 ext. 21204

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.