Elementary School

Forms

Consent Form
GT (SEARCH)
Authorization to Share (3rd Party Release Form)
Counseling Request


Curriculum

Scope & Sequence
Character Counts
ccSpark!
No Place for Hate


Special Events

CHICKEN Club Rally
Red Ribbon Week
National Week of Character
Habitat for Humanity (Penny Drive)
Be Kind Week
4th Grade Transition


Resources

Book List
Community Resources
Counseling/Therapist Resources


BISD Counselor Assignments

Sara Eddy
A.P. Beutel Elementary
Email To: seddy@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7165


Amanda Bundick
Bess Brannen Elementary
Email To: abundick@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7170


Barbara Pruessing
O.A. Fleming EC Campus
Email To: barbara.pruessing@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7175 ext. 29215


Rowena Lopez
Madge Griffith Elementary
Email To: rlopez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7180 ext. 16231


Lisa Huitt
Elizabet Ney Elementary
Email To: lhuitt@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7190 ext. 12104


Karen R. Gresham
T.W. Ogg Elementary
Email To: karen.gresham@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7195 ext. 12638


Sonya Wyche
Gladys Polk Elementary
Email To: sonya.wyche@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7200 ext. 19105


Maggie Cook
O.M. Roberts Elementary
Email To: mcook2@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7205 ext. 11443


Danielle McDonald
Stephen F. Austin STEM Academy
Email To: danielle.mcdonald@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7210 ext. 21204


Vicki Schuck
Velasco Elemetnary
Email To: vschuck@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7210 ext. 11115


Robin Coker
Velasco Elemetnary
Email To: rcoker@brazosportisd.net
Phone: (979) 730-7210 ext. 11772

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.