Contact Us

Managers Name
& Campus
Contact Number &
E-mail address
Kathy Carrales
Brazosport High School
979-730-7262
kcarrales@brazosportisd.net
Michelle Nava
Brazoswood High School
979-730-7302
mnava@brazosportisd.net
Hope Luna 
T.W. Ogg Elem.
979-730-7197
eluna@brazosportisd.net
Karen Jones
Lighthouse Learning Center
979-730-7342
kjones@brazosportisd.net
Pam Glidden
Brazoswood 9th Grade
979-730-7322
pglidden@brazosportisd.net
Mary Acosta
AP Beutel
979-730-7167
macosta@brazosportisd.net
Gracie Rivera
Clute I.S.
979-730-7232
grivera@brazosportisd.net
Barbara Williams
O.M. Roberts
979-730-7207
bwilliams3@brazosportisd.net
Jeanine (Santa) Williams
Freeport I.S.
979-730-7242
swilliams3@brazosportisd.net
Tanya Sharp
Jane Long Elem.
979-730-7187
tsharp@brazosportisd.net
Mindy Gay
Lake Jackson I.S.
979-730-7252
mgay@brazosportisd.net
Lisa Diaz
Velasco Elem.
979-730-7222
ldiaz@brazosportisd.net  
Melynda Wininger
Elizabet Ney Elem.
979-730-7192
mwininger@brazosportisd.net
Kourtney Myers
Bess Brannen Elem.
979-730-7172
Kmyers@brazosportisd.net
Mary Alvarado
Madge Griffith Elem.
979-730-7182
malvarado@brazosportisd.net
Kelly Toutcheque
Gladys Polk Elem.
979-730-7202
ktoutcheque@brazosportisd.net
Regina Hall 
OA Fleming
979-730-7178
rhall@brazosportisd.net
Anjelica Jimenez
Rasco Middle School
979-730-7227
ajimenez@brazosportisd.net
Tammy Scoggins
S.F. Austin
979-730-7162
tscoggins@brazosportisd.net
Veronica Obenhaus
Lanier Middle School
979-730-7117
veronica.obenhaus@brazosportisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.