Administration

BISD Administration Building
Brazosport ISD
301 West Brazoswood Drive
Clute, Texas 77531

Phone: 979-730-7000
Hours: 7:15-4:00pm


The BISD Administration Building is located across the street from Brazoswood High School at 301 West Brazoswood Drive. The District Administration building is home to the Curriculum and Instruction Group, Business and Support Services Group, Human Resources, Public Information Department, District Police Department, Superintendent of Schools and the Board of Trustees.

District Administration Leaders

Danny Massey
Superintendent
Email To: dmassey@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x31201


Jay Whitehead
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Support Services
Email To: jwhitehead@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x25102
Dan Schaefer
Chief Finance and Government Affairs Officer
Email To: dschaefer@brazosportisd.net
‚ÄčPhone: 979-730-7000 x10183
Clara Sale-Davis
Chief Academic Officer
Email To: clara.sale-davis@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12762
Monty Burger
Chief Operations and Technology Officer
Email To: mburger@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10115
Tracie Phillips
Executive Director of Administrative Services
Email To: tracie.phillips@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29104
Ron Redden
Executive Director of Compliance and Data
Email To: jredden@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12326
John Murtell
Executive Director of Elementary Academics
Email To: john.murtell@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10110
Brian Cole
Executive Director of Secondary Academics
Email To: bcole@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12956

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.